"You are pretty good at this actually"

Hello

Because of konstant talking english this weekend, I'll just take this on la inglés.

Back now. Or I have been for like seven hours. But I have slept like five of them. Haven't slept so much these two nights, so I fell asleep the first thing I did when I came home. Really need to take a shower, haven't taken one for like three days. So I feel very euwii. Haven't had the enery to take one now before the dinner. So a shower is next on the list after eating. ^^  

Right now I 'm waitning for the food to be done. It smells like my favorite dish: meat with potatoes. Mmmmm!

Moving on. The last two-three days have been very fun. As I've said before, there were two Englishmen who were here in stockholm for three days and I and 5 others from my class were their hosts. We staid and slept in Salsjöbaden, in a place called KNC. It's like a joined place for all "kunskapsskolor" to stay at. We showed them around in Stockholm. We went for example to Gamla stan and kungsträdgården. In kungsan we went ice skating. The englishmen didn't really know how to ice skate.. it was fun to watch them, they were bambi on ice.. When I say "they" i also include mr Fallmetta and mr Alexander Benjamin Bojang. It was entertaining to watch all of them ^^

So today we had to say bye to them, but they're coming back in februari, so it's not like were never gonna se them again..

Just got back after dinner, I'm still cinda tired. So I think I'll just go upp and watch Robinson Caribian, or whatever it's called. Me no orka the computer right now..

see yah later! maby with photos!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0