Late night wonders..

Sometimes i hate being me. I get too emotionally involved in everything. Which leeds to me always getting hurt. I'm getting reeeeally tired of it.. Why does everything have to be so complicated? Why can't everything just turn out the way I want it to do? Why can't the guy u like, like u back? Why do I get so fucking sad when someting I know will happen, happen? Why can't I just let it go? It's over and I know it. Let it go for crist sake.. It wont be the same as before. It will never happen again. WHY is it so hard to let go? Why? Why? Why?

Sorry for the confusing text, but that's stuff that I think of all. the. time. Really don't know how to let all things go.. But I will learn right? Sometime I will know how to deal with everything...right?

Vet inte riktigt vart jag vill komma med denna text.. Var bara tvungen att skriva av mig lite..
Förlåt för de många grammatik och stavfel också.. orkar inte tänka på dem just nu..

Ska sova nu iallafall..
God natt
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0